[HOME] [Add To Favorites] [中文]
       
Technology
Overview
Network architecture
Technology Features
Technology Advantages
  Overview
 

SIA develops wirelessHart and WIA, which is a self-owned intellectual property technology supported by one of the candidate international standard.

 

 

STAR-MESH Networking (iMesh®)

WIA (Wireless Networks for Industrial Automation) is an intellectual multi-hop wireless sensor network technology, which is a self-owned intellectual property with high reliability and ultra-low power consumption. WIA provides a self-organizing, self-healing mesh routing mechanism, which can keep high reliability and strong stability under dynamic application conditions and environment

 

Radio Communication

WIA is based on the short-distance wireless communication IEEE 802.15.4 standard. It solves the multi-path effect caused by wireless signal reflected and scattered by the large instruments and metal pipelines. It also solves the wireless communication interrupt cased by the electromagnetic noise when the motors and instruments are operating.

Application field
WIA can apply in many fields, such as are oil, petrochemical, metallurgy, environmental protection and sewage treatment.

User Benefit
By the use of WIA technology, users can realize “ubiquitous sensing” on lower investment and obtain important industrial process parameters that can not monitor or at high wiring cost. Based on the WIA technology, users can carry out optimal control and improve product quality and reduce energy consumption.

Related Download

Solution Of Intelligent Wireless Instrument
Technology Manual Of SIA2420 Wireless Module
Technology Manual Of WIAPA-M1800
Technology Manual Of WHT-M2810
Technology Manual Of WIAPA-GW1498
Technology Manual Of WHT-GW1250
Technology Manual Of WIAPA-GW1498 Serial
Technology Manual Of WIAPA-GW1498 Serial
WIA-PT105ⅡWireless Pressure Transmitter
WIA-PT105ⅡWireless Temperature Transmitter
PDF Reading 910

[设为首页] [加入收藏] [English]
       
今天是:
技术
概述
技术体系
技术特征
技术优势
  概述
      工业无线网络WIA(Wireless Networks for Industrial Automation)技术是由中科院沈阳自动化所推出的具有自主知识产权的高可靠、超低功耗的智能多跳无线传感器网络技术,该技术提供一种自组织、自治愈的智能Mesh网络路由机制,能够针对应用条件和环境的动态变化,保持网络性能的高可靠性和强稳定性。
      工业无线网络WIA技术基于短程无线通信IEEE 802.15.4标准,使用符合中国无线委会规定的自由频带,解决工厂环境下遍布的各种大型器械、金属管道等对无线信号的反射、散射造成的多径效应,以及马达、器械运转时产生电磁噪声对无线通信的干扰,提供能够满足工业应用需求的高可靠、实时无线通信服务。
      通过使用工业无线网络WIA技术,用户可以以较低的投资和使用成本实现对工业全流程的“泛在感知”,获取传统由于成本原因无法在线监测的重要工业过程参数,并以此为基础实施优化控制,来达到提高产品质量和节能降耗的目标。 
     工业无线网络WIA技术主要应用于石油、石化、冶金、环保、污水处理等领域。
相关下载
WIA技术与应用
WIA产品与解决方案
SIA2420技术手册
WIAPA-M1800技术手册
WHT-M2810技术手册
WIAPA-RS2400技术手册
WIAPA-IO4108技术手册
WIAPA-GW1498技术手册
WHT-GW1250技术手册
WIAPA-GWS1200技术手册
WIAPA-GW1498以太网接口命令用户指南
WHT-GW1250串口接口命令用户指南
WIA-PT105Ⅱ无线压力变送器
WIA-PT105Ⅱ无线温度变送器
DW42无线温度变送器
DW360系列无线变送器
DW1068无线网关
更多资料请登陆论坛